Companies

Company web address and phone numbers. Many of these companies also support online payments.

CompanyWeb addressPhone Number(s)
Community Mutual Insurance Companywww.communitymutual.com(518) 477-8182 - Billing, Claims & Customer Service
Eastern Mutual Insurance Company www.easternmutual.com(800) 367-3242 - Billing, Claims & Customer Service
(877) 302-0203 - After hour claim reporting
Foremost Insurance Company(800) 527-3905 - Customer Service
Fulmont Mutual Insurance Companywww.fulmontmutual.com(518) 762-3171 - Billing, Claims & Customer Service
GMACwww.gmacpolicy.com (877) 468-3466 - Billing, Claims & Customer Service
H R Keller & Co, Inc(800) 424-2202
J C Taylor, Inc.(800) 345-8290 - Customer Service
Kingstone Insurance Company www.kingstoneinsurance.com(800) 364-0745 - Billing, Claims & Customer Service
Mercury Insurance Group www.mercuryinsurance.com (800) 503-3724 - Billing, Claims & Customer Service
MetLife Auto & Home www.eservice.metlife.com(800) 255-0322 - Customer Service
(800) 854-6011 - Claims
(800) 680-3354 - Billing
NY Central Mutual / A Centalwww.nycm.com(800) 234-6926 - Billing, Claims & Customer Service
Progressive Insurance Companywww.progressiveagent.com(800) 876-5581 - Billing, Claims & Customer Service
Travelers Insurance Company www.mytravelers.com(877) 878-2468 - Billing & Customer Service
(800) 252-4633 - Claims
Utica First Insurance Company www.uticafirst.com(800) 456-4556 - Billing, Claims & Customer Service
Utica National Insurancewww.uticanational.com(800) 598-8422 - Billing, Claims & Customer Service
Company web address and phone numbers. Many companies also support online payments